Testimonials

We Love Reviews!

Please click on one of the review sites and leave us a review.

As you know, businesses today thrive as a result of the reviews they receive from customers. If you’re feeling in the mood, rate us on Google or YELP or Facebook, every rating helps!  Many of you have been fantastic in showing your support and it’s truly appreciated.

…or simply fill out the form below!

Required field

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What do you think about us?

Reviews From Happy Customers

Ruth Chapman AvatarRuth Chapman

Technician always on time and gets to work quickly and gets the job done. My technician's name is Samuel Flores - 12/21/2019 

Ed Dawson AvatarEd Dawson

positive review  Curtis was very knowledgeable in getting rid of rodents. - 12/16/2019 

Kukka Holly Le AvatarKukka Holly Le

positive review  I had been relying on Brezden for 6 years in my old house, but since I moved over 20 miles... read more - 11/26/2019 

John M. Lercel AvatarJohn M. Lercel

positive review  It appears they found the entry point of mice in our lake house..... so happy!! - 11/14/2019 

Debbie Switzer Jamison AvatarDebbie Switzer Jamison

positive review  It was our first time hiring this company. The technician, James was great. He was on time, professional and thorough. - 10/02/2019 

Nate and Darlene Vincent AvatarNate and Darlene Vincent

We have been using Brezden Pest Control to eliminate the rats and mice on our 20 acre ranch for the... read more - 9/03/2019 

Nancy Welts AvatarNancy Welts

positive review  Brezden Customer for over 10 years. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have quarterly pest control and they will come between... read more - 7/30/2019 

Cindy Tansom AvatarCindy Tansom

positive review  They are efficient and friendly. They always come as soon as I call, even between services. Great company. - 7/23/2019 

Jackie Yarger AvatarJackie Yarger

Brezden is the best. I have been a customer for years. I request Steve to do my service. He is... read more - 6/21/2019 

Marlene Atkinson AvatarMarlene Atkinson

positive review  Always professional and thorough! - 6/20/2019 

Norma Jean Schiano AvatarNorma Jean Schiano

positive review  I have been using Brezden Pest Control for 4 years and they have always taken care of any pest problem... read more - 6/13/2019 

John Fowler AvatarJohn Fowler

positive review  I have been a customer of Brezden for years and as such had great service at a great price forever.... read more - 5/03/2019 

Crista Stanley AvatarCrista Stanley

positive review  great service, price, and we love our technician. - 3/03/2019 

Cheri Grimm AvatarCheri Grimm

positive review  Brezden Pest Control - a Los Osos / Baywood Park Chamber of Commerce member - just fumigated our house for... read more - 12/29/2018 

Cheryl Marsh AvatarCheryl Marsh

positive review  We love Sam! He is always on time but most importantly he is kind. Brezden does great work. - 12/13/2018 

Sheila Sanford AvatarSheila Sanford

positive review  if you live in the Central Coast Area I highly recommend Brezden - 10/12/2018 

Thomas Ortiz AvatarThomas Ortiz

Juan our, service technician, provides amazing service. - 9/08/2018 

Diane Playán AvatarDiane Playán

James did an awesome inspection. He was polite and prompt. - 8/28/2018 

Wavelength Emts AvatarWavelength Emts

Great termites inspection service from a local firm that's been around 30 plus years. - 8/22/2018 

William Cribbs AvatarWilliam Cribbs

Very knowledgeable! Helped with every pest situation we have had over the years like removing dead animals. Highly recommended. - 8/09/2018 

Recommended

Don’t take our word for it. Here’s what people are saying about Brezden Pest Control:
“Brezden has been great to work with. Very professional and always concerned about what’s best for their customers. Great customer service. I love the fact that they always remind me before they are coming, and always give the option to reschedule if not convenient. My last service always just showed up unannounced at our business which was often inconvenient and sometimes annoying.”

-Becky Zelinski

“Brezden calls before they come and reliably come when they say they will come. Our Brezden rep is friendly, cheerful and capable. If I have a pest problem, he has a way to fix it. I recommend Brezden as highly as I value their services.”

-Bill Cummings

“I have been a customer of Brezden Pest Control for several years. I find them prompt, courteous, professional and responsive to my needs. I have never had an issue with their service. The service they provide is effective and priced competitively!”
-Geoffrey Gould

“Great service, professional staff, and extremely reliable. I would recommend them to any person or any business.”
-Darren Nichols

Thanks for the follow-up. Both Josh and Harry were great and I’m definitely happy with their service and professionalism. I have recommended you company to several people in Paso and SLO. Keep up the good work and please feel free to use me a reference for any perspective customers. Happy holidays!

Regards,

Dave Fielder, Paso Robles

To whom it may concern,

Brezden Pest Control has been serving the Madonna Inn, Madonna Ranches and the Madonna home since July 2, 1990. In these years we have found John Brezden and his company to be honest, reliable and effective in controlling our pest problems. Through out the years when we have a problems flare up with pests, Brezden has tended to our needs right away and taken care of the satiation. Day or night, they always service our account fast and efficiently, making sure we were happy with the results. I highly recommend Brezden Pest Control to any business or private residence seeking their line of business.

Sincerely,
Connie Pearce, General Manager

Madonna inn, San Luis Obispo

Re: Performance of Alex and Mike on our project

Dear John,
We’re writing to thank you for assigning Alex and Mike to our project and to tell you about the very high quality of their performance. In terms of job performance, one can see from the finished product that they are highly skilled and attentive to quality. They were always prompt in arriving for work and communicative if there was to be a change in schedule. They always cleaned up thoroughly. There’s not a drop of paint or trash anywhere. They are so pleasant to have on the property. Truly, we have never had workers with whom we felt as comfortable. On a scale of 1 to 10, we’d give them a 10. Send them back anytime. To you we say thank you for employing such quality people and for making the entire project a very satisfying experience. We are very please to be able to tell our friends and neighbors that Brezden did our beautiful, maintenance-free deck.

Yours truly,
Larrie & Dave Ciano, San Luis Obispo

Homeowners

I am extremely happy with your service. Your technician who came out last week to inspect for possible termite infestation was professional, friendly and very helpful. I really like your extra service for my rose bushes — they have never looked so good!

Keep up the great customer service!

— Sue Brown

I trust your tech — he is on time, and keeps the traps clean and full of rat poison. As a result, this summer was rat free. So, “Don’t get the runaround, get the Brezzzaround.”

— Dave


I am very pleased. My technician is always very friendly. He answers my questions and gets back to me promptly when he needs to take my questions back to a higher source. I recommend your company to others in the area, based upon this experience.

— Suzanna

He was wonderful — explained everything so I could easily understand, and was very professional. I look forward to having a pest-free house!

Thanks for your help, Heather

Dear John,
Wanted to let you know that we were very happy with the way the tenting went on our house. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and helpful. It took us a while to get ourselves together and get this done, but Shari and the other girls in the office were always very accommodating and willing to answer any questions, change dates, etc.

Dimitri does our regular service and he is always very polite and thorough. It is nice to know our home is being taken care of by a trusted company and we would recommend you to our friends.

Thank you, Rick and Dona Griswold

Hi Jamie,
Thank you for all your work! Your carpenter did an excellent job on the deck. Now we are termite and dry-rot free!

Sincerely,
Colleen Johnson, San Luis Obispo

Homeowner

Dear Sirs:

I wanted to express my appreciation for the work done by several of your employees. Starting with the secretaries who handled my questions and requests in an efficient and businesslike manner. Then three workers who inspected and later did the job of pest control for termites. Each one was careful to explain the whole situation; clarified what needed to be done and left me at ease when they left. Your training these men and women is very clear.

Thank you,

Stanley P. Storey, Homeowner

To whom it may concern,

We would like to thank you for our recent service by your company. The cooperation, coordination and professionalism displayed by Brezden Pest Control made us feel there was respect and consideration given to us and to our property. We will be happy to recommend your service to others.

Sincerely,
Mr. & Mrs. Wally Cox, Arroyo Grande

Homeowners

Thank you very much for the super-quick service in handling our termite problem. Your quick service helped our kitchen project not be slowed up at all.

Thanks again,

Alan Stilabower, Homeowner

Share Your Testimonials

Required field

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What do you think about us?

SAN LUIS OBISPO OFFICE

Brezden Pest Control
3261 South Higuera St, Suite 100
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 544-9446
Fax: (805) 544-2807

PASO ROBLES OFFICE:

Brezden Pest Control
77 Marquita Ave
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: (805) 239-8400

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Facebook Pagelike Widget

Download PDF – Click Image Below

Contact us Now!

Schedule a

Free Estimate

Need help right away? Call us now and schedule a Free Estimate!